First results Speed Classic 2010 (Port Saint Louis)

Got the information from the facebook page

1/ Bjorn Dunkerbeck
2/ Cédric Bordes
3/ Benoît Moussilmani
4/ Anders Bringdal
5/ Cyril Moussilmani
6/ David Garrel
7/ David Boulanger
8/ Pascal Toselli
9/ Cédric Burel
10/ Bieuzy Mauffret

1/ Fanny Aubet
2/ Mélanie Augé
3/ Zara Davis

Erik Loots

Erik is windsurfer for 10+ years. In his daily life he is professional in construction dewatering, advisor, troubleshooter. Erik likes adventures, explore and to challenge himself. During his life he is trying to get the best out of it and have respect for the earth, nature and future generations. The modern world is about sharing, in this blog Erik shares his experiences, selfreflection and lessons learned.

No comments:

Post a Comment